Verkoop & Advies

Daniel De Buck

Sales Manager België

daniel.de.buck@jodoco.com

+32 (0)496 87 98 42

Verkoop & Advies

Mark van den Ende

Sales Manager Nederland

mark.vandenende@jodoco.com

+31 (0)646 60 36 36

Verkoop & advies

Olivier Geerts

Sales Director

olivier.geerts@jodoco.com

+32 (0)476 44 50 83

Algemene zaken

Peter Schoppink

Managing Director

peter.schoppink@jodoco.com

Projectmanagement

Eric Hoogenes

Projectmanager

eric.hoogenes@jodoco.com

Kwaliteit

Kristof Vandevelde

Quality manager

kristof.vandevelde@jodoco.com

Laboratorium

Daisy Devries

Lab manager

daisy.devries@jodoco.com

Laboratorium

Nathan Croonenborghs

Lab technician

nathan.croonenborghs@jodoco.com

Productie

Johan Van Cauwenbergh

Teamleader production

johan.van.cauwenbergh@jodoco.com

Administratie

Magda Roosbeek

Desk Manager

magda.roosbeek@jodoco.com

Administratie

Els Verdonck

els.verdonck@jodoco.com

Bestuur

Anne-Marie Peeters

Bestuur

Frans Bouvy

frans.bouvy@jodoco.com

Financiën

Alfred Francart

Financiën

Kurt Vandenbergh

Boekhouder

kurt.vandenbergh@jodoco.com

Jodoco

Fred Chaffartlaan 36

3300 Tienen
Belgium


Telefoon: +32 (0)16 24 66 00

Email: info@jodoco.com
BTW: BE0467 029 363